Home of the Fall Foliage Festival

The Board of Trustees is the legislative body of the Village.  The Board of Trustees is comprised of the mayor and four trustees.  

In addition to any other powers conferred upon villages, the board of trustees of a village shall have management of village property and finances, may take all measures and do all acts, by local law, not inconsistent with the provisions of the constitution, and not inconsistent with a general law except as authorized by the municipal home rule law, which shall be deemed expedient or desirable for the good government of the village, its management and business, the protection of its property, the safety, health, comfort, and general welfare of its inhabitants, the protection of their property, the preservation of peace and good order, the suppression of vice, the benefit of trade, and the preservation and protection of public works.  The Board of trustees may create or abolish by resolution offices, board, agencies and commissions and delegate to said offices, boards, agencies and commissions so much of its powers, duties and functions as it shall deem necessary for effectuating or administering the board of trustees duties and functions.

Mayor, Sandra Azzi- Term Expires April, 2025

Trustee, Kathryn Gray- Two year term Expires April, 2024

Trustee, Mathew McCarthy - Two year term Expires April, 2024

Trustee, Joshua Schumacher - Two year term Expires April, 2025

TrusteeAlan Lewis - Two year term Expires April, 2025

Board of Trustees